Listen to Tiesto on iHeartRadio

Soon, it will be time for T - Tiesto that is. His "Club Life Volume 3" compilation is expected to be released this summer, and it appears a possible track list has leaked. 

Producer/DJ Ken Loi posted a photo of the track list on his facebook page, pointing out that his track is #7. The caption reads "Club Life Volume 3, oh hey track 7." However, Loi comments a little later saying that the posted track list is not official, and that he was only tagged in the photo and shared it. 

If this is the real track listing, it looks like there are a few Tiesto remixes on there that we all know and love, and some new Tiesto material! The possible list of tunes includes his new track featuring Kyler England, which comes out May 14th called "Take Me."

Is this the real track list? We'll find out this June!

Check it out:

1. Tiësto & Dyro – Paradise
2. Tiësto ft. Kyler England – Take Me
3. Baggi Begovic ft. Tab – Compromise
4. Hardwell ft. Amba Shephed – Apollo (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit)
5. Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic & Jason Taylor – Love and Run ft. Teddy Geiger
6. Zedd ft. Foxes – Clarity (Tiësto Remix)
7. Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re Remix)
8. Icona Pop – I Love It (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)
9. Passion Pit- Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)
10. Moguai- Champ
11. Alesso vs. One Republic- If I Lose Myself
12. Pelari – Cango
13. Tiësto & Calvin Harris- Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)
14. Tiësto & DJ Punish – Shocker
15. Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid
16. Tiësto, Quintino Alvaro- United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx Remix)

Photo Credit Getty Images